Log in or Sign up
Managing Members in a Learning Plan
Last Updated: Jan 21, 2015 at 9:37 AM
How to add members to a Learning Plan (LP)
Add members by clicking on the link or the
button at the top
Add users multiple at a time, as you would to a section and click
Once a member is added to a Learning Plan, they will see it in their sections.
Delete individual members by going to the
Or click on
and select multiple or all users to delete
page shows the progress, completion and scores of users
The clock symbol means the user has joined the section but not yet completed it
The dash means the user has not yet started the section
The blue-grey requirements are Offline Events and indicate that they can be marked off by an admin.
to read more about how users complete offline events
When a user completes a section, it will appear checked off and include a score if there are scores in the gradebook. Members who have completed the LP will move to the top list while uncompleted users will remain in the bottom list.
Want to see how users access their Learning Plans and see what they've completed?
Click here to see the User Side
Do you already have an account?
No, create an account now.
Yes, my password is:
Forgot your password?
Stay logged in
Velop - ELearning LMS