You might be curious about what it is users see when they are assigned to and access their learning plans. 
Here are some screenshots to help you understand the system better. 

How Users Access Their Learning Plans
Users access their Learning Plans Via their My Sections 
 

     

Select Learning Plans from the View options to the right

        

To Start a new section in a LP, users simply click Join

    

If they have already started a section and are returning they will click Continue

    

‚Äč
If the requirement is an offline event, users can click on Info to see the description for that event

       >>>   

Clicking on the cover of any section will display the section description

-----------------------------

How Users See Completed Sections 
When a section is completed or an offline event is marked off, users will see a check on their LP home page

    

Once the whole LP is complete they will see the Rewards sticker and the score, if Include score was checked 

    

When they complete a section, they will see the Section completion message asking if they want to continue to the next section or not

    

And on their final section, they will see that they have completed the whole LP

    

Accessible sections will be available to join, while unaccessible sections (those requiring a prerequisite) will be grey